CunninLynguists – Oneirology (2011)


01. Predormitum (Prologue)
02. Darkness (Dream On) [Featuring Anna Wise]
03. Phantasmata
04. Hard As They Come (Act I) [Featuring Freddie Gibbs]
05. Murder (Act II) [Featuring Big K.R.I.T.]
06. My Habit (I Haven’t Changed)
07. Get Ignorant
08. Shattered Dreams
09. Stars Shine Brightest (In The Darkest Of Night) [Featuring Rick Warren]
10. So As Not To Wake You (Interlude)
11. Enemies With Benefits (Featuring Tonedeff)
12. Looking Back (Featuring Anna Wise)
13. Dreams (Featuring Tunji & B.J. The Chicago Kid)
14. Hypnopomp (Epilogue) [Featuring Bianca Spriggs)
15. Embers



~ by lowerplayground on May 15, 2012.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: