D-Sisive – Run With The Creeps : The D-Luxe Edition (2012)


01 Run
02 The Invisible Man
03 GG Alin
04 The Unknown Feat Birdapres and Cadence Weapon
05 The Creep
06 To The Moon Feat Motem
07 Orins House
08 The Creep 2
09 Ceiling Fan
10 The Stranded (Extended)
11 Chest Piece Feat Muneshine and Adam Bomb
12 The Symbol
13 Jolly Good Fellow
14 One Last Dance Feat Jay Malinowski
15 Brian Wilson (Verse One Acapella)
16 Brian Wilson (Verse One With Instrumental)
17 Radio On (Unreleased)
18 Laundry Room
19 The Busker (Part One)
20 Bang Boogie
21 Funky Man (Dee Dee Ramone Hijacked)
22 A Little Song For You Feat Matt Brevner
23 Dont Turn The Lights Out Feat Nevernding White Lights




~ by lowerplayground on May 15, 2012.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: